Upcoming Free Job Seeker Webinars

November 26th, 2012

Stop Being Invisible and Get Back In Control
November 27th @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)   

If you have been in a job search for over six months, you can begin to feel invisible.  You can’t change the job market or opinions of others, but you have 100% control over how you react and the action you take.

  • Position yourself to be noticed in a positive way
  • Learn how to overcome negative remarks
  • What actions you need to take starting today

Log in to abrjobconnect.com (or register if this is your first visit) and click the webinar tab; click on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Re-THINK! Building Your Self-Confidence for a Successful Job Search
December 3rd @ 12:00 pm EST (9:00 am PST, 10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST)    

Self-confidence impacts your job search as well as your happiness in life.  This webinar is dedicated to inspiring you to know who you are and to see the personal satisfaction that you can have now and forever.

You will have the opportunity to:

  • Learn the keys to building your self-confidence for success in your job search
  • The tools to make lasting changes in your pattern of thinking.
  • Shift from “not enough” to truly having self-worth!
  • Stop comparing yourself to others!
  • Start living from who you already are, not from who want to be!
  • Discover how easy you can go from invisible to VISIBLE
  • Build and strengthen your attitude – Be a Yes to YOU!
  • Adopt a self-concept that grows your potential every single day

Log in to abrjobconnect.com (or register if this is your first visit) and click the webinar tab; click on the event and then register by clicking the webinar registration link for each event listed.

Leave a Reply