Webinar: Resumes That Get Results

December 8th, 2015

Resumes That Get Results


Date: 12/08/2015

Topic: Resumes That Get Results

Date: Tuesday, December 8th
Time: 10:00 am CST (8:00 am PST, 9:00 am MST, 11:00 am EST)

Description:
During this session, tips and strategy will be delivered by a professional resume writer on how to get your resume noticed by hiring managers. This presentation is a must attend, no matter if you are an entry-level job seeker or a C-level executive.

Registration Link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5861355021370580993

Leave a Reply